Term Dates

September 2020 – July 2021

Term One

Friday 4th September

to

Friday 23rd October 2020

(7 weeks, 1 day )

 

 

Term Two

Monday 2nd November 2020

to

Thursday 17th December 2020

(6 weeks, 4 days )

 

Christmas Party Friday 18th  December 2020

9.00am – 12pm

 All children welcome

 

 

Term Three

Monday 4th January 2021

To

Friday 12th February 2021

(6 weeks)

 

Term Four

Monday 22nd February 2021

To

Friday 26th March 2021

(5 weeks)

 

Term Five

Thursday 15th April 2021

To

Friday 28th May 2021

(5 weeks, 4 days)

 

Closed Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Term Six

Monday 7th June 2021

To

Thursday 22nd July

( 6 weeks, 3 days )

 

Summer Party on Friday 23rd July 2021

9.00 am – 12 noon

All children welcome

 

Please note for funded children only:

Thursday 22nd July 2021 replaces Monday 3rd May 2021.

Children who are funded and normally attend Woodpeckers on a Monday should attend on this Thursday instead of the bank holiday. Children who would normally attend on a Thursday should not come to this session unless they also attend on a Monday.

Woodpeckers CIO
Quaker Lane, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 2HF
Tel: 01580 720195
Email: woodpeckersoffice@gmail.com
www.woodpeckers-preschool.com
Registered Charity No: 1182859
Ofsted Registration No: 2552066