Parent Page

Working Group Rota

We need your help to keep the pre-school running smoothly.  When it’s your working week:

  • Please bring in fruit for snack – we have lots of hungry mouths to feed! 

  • Please help us by taking the recycling to a recycling centre – we recycle cardboard and plastic.

Please note that Hannah’s key children have been shared throughout as we work on a 6 week rota.

Thank you.

Pre-School Jumpers and
T-shirts

Woodpeckers Jumpers and T-Shirts don’t just protect your child’s own clothes from home but also offer the children the opportunity to develop an understanding of the days they are visiting Woodpeckers as well as a sense of belonging, wearing the Woodpecker ‘bird’ like their peers and teachers.

 

If you would like to purchase a jumper or T-Shirt for your child, please ask any member of staff.

 

Jumpers       £10.00

T-Shirts        £7.50

 

Please note: practitioners cannot be held responsible for the safety and condition of your child’s own closing whilst at

Pre-School.

W/C

Key Person

W/C

Key Person

Monday 05th September

Monday 17th October

Monday 5th December

Mandy

Monday 26th September

Monday 14th November

Dianne

Monday 12th September

Monday 31st October

Monday 12th December

Sarah

Monday 3rd  October

Monday 21st  November

Helen

Sam

Monday 10th October

Monday 28th  November

Snjezana

Monday 19th September

Monday 07th November

Amazon Smile.png

We are delighted to announce that we are now registered with Amazon Smile, which means we can claim money back from each purchase you make! All you need to do is visit Smile.Amazon.co.uk and register to support "Woodpeckers Pre-School And Cranbrook Baby And Toddler Group". 

We are also are a registered charity for the TW Lotto.

 

Tickets only cost £1 and for every ticket bought, 50% of the cost comes back to Woodpeckers and it has a top prize of £25,000!!