Term Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

Term One

Monday 2nd September 2019

to

Friday 18th October 2019

(7 weeks)

 

Term Two

Monday 28th October 2019

To

Monday 16th December 2019

(7 weeks)

 

Term Three

Monday 6th January 2020

To

Friday 14th February 2020

(6 weeks)

 

Term Four

Monday 24th February 2020

To

Friday 27th March 2020

(5 weeks)

 

Term Five

Thursday 16th April 2020

To

Friday 22nd May 2020

(5 weeks, 1 days)

Closed Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

 

Term Six

Monday 1st June 2020

To

Friday 24th July 2020

(8 weeks)

 

Christmas Party: Monday 16th December 2019

9.30 am  – 12 noon - all children welcome

 

Summer Party: Friday 24th July 2020

9.30 am – 12 noon - all children welcome

 

Please note: for funded children only: Thursday 23rd July 2020 replaces Friday 8th May 2020. Children who are funded and normally attend Woodpeckers on a Friday should attend on Thursday 23rd July 2020.  Children who normally attend on a Thursday should not attend unless they should have attended on Friday 8th May 2020.

Woodpeckers CIO
Quaker Lane, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 2HF
Tel: 01580 720195
Email: woodpeckersoffice@gmail.com
www.woodpeckers-preschool.com
Registered Charity No: 1182859
Ofsted Registration No: 2552066